Faculty of ID

Director

Claus-Christian Eckhardt 
Professor, Director of the School of Industrial Design
claus-christian.eckhardt@design.lth.se

Lecturers

Anna Persson
Assistant Programme Director, Lecturer, Designer
Anna.Persson@design.lth.se

Karl-Axel Andersson
Lecturer, Designer
Karl-Axel.Andersson@design.lth.se

Andreas Hopf
Lecturer, Designer
Andreas.Hopf@design.lth.se

Olof Kolte
Lecturer, Designer
Olof.Kolte@design.lth.se

Carl Lidgard
Lecturer, Designer
Carl.Lidgard@design.lth.se

Per Liljeqvist
Lecturer, Designer
Per.Liljeqvist@design.lth.se

Elin Olander
Phd, Researcher
Elin.Olander@design.lth.se

Jasit Singh
Professor, Designer
jasjit.singh@design.lth.se

Charlotte Sjödell
Senior Lecturer, Designer
Charlotte.Sjodell@design.lth.se

Anders Warell
Professor, PhD, Docent (Reader) in Industrial Design
Director of Research, Industrial Design
Director of Doctoral Studies, Department of Design Sciences  
Anders.Warell@design.lth.se

Despina Christoforidou
despina.christoforidou@design.lth.se

Workshop

Josef Forslund
Workshop Director, Instructor, IKDC Workshop
josef.forslund@design.lth.se

Karl-Axel Andersson
Lecturer, Designer, Instructor, IKDC Workshop
Karl-Axel.Andersson@design.lth.se

Bert Berglund
Instructor, IKDC Workshop
bert.berglund@design.lth.se

Jonny Nyman
Instructor, IKDC Workshop
jonny.nyman@design.lth.se

David Eriksson
Instructor, A-Huset Workshop
david.eriksson@design.lth.se

Carl Nilsson
Instructor, A-Huset Workshop
carl.nilsson@design.lth.se

Pedar Karlsson
Instructor, A-Huset Workshop
peder.karlsson@design.lth.se

Johannes Ekdahl Du Rietz
Instructor, Electronics
johannes.ekdahl_du_rietz@design.lth.se

Administration

Pia Jablonsky
Programme Coordinator
pia.jablonsky@lth.lu.se

Marie Cedarblad
Economy Administrator
Marie.Cederblad@design.lth.se

Rose-Marie Hermansson
Course Administrator
Rose-Marie.Hermansson@design.lth.se

Board

Claus-Christian Eckhardt 
Professor, Programme Leader

Anna Persson
Lecturer, MA Programme Director

Pia Jablonsky
Programme Coordinator

Cecilia Nilsson
International Exchange Coordinator

Agnes Svensson
Student, Master’s Programme

Ellen Hallström
Student, Bachelor’s Programme