Faculty of ID

Despina Christoforidou
Lecturer, Director of 2nd and 3rd cycle studies
despina.christoforidou@design.lth.se

Claus-Christian Eckhardt 
Professor, Programme Director, Director of Lund University School of Industrial Design
claus-christian.eckhardt@design.lth.se

Therese Eklund
Lecturer
therese.eklund@design.lth.se

Andreas Hopf
Senior Lecturer
andreas.hopf@design.lth.se

Olof Kolte
Senior Lecturer
olof.kolte@design.lth.se

Carl Lidgard
Lecturer
carl.lidgard@design.lth.se

Per Liljeqvist
Senior Lecturer, Assistant Programme Director
per.liljeqvist@design.lth.se

Anna Persson
Lecturer, MA Programme Director
anna.persson@design.lth.se

Jasjit Singh
Senior Lecturer
jasjit.singh@design.lth.se

Charlotte Sjödell
Senior Lecturer
charlotte.sjodell@design.lth.se

Workshop

Bert Berglund
Instructor, IKDC Workshop
bert.berglund@design.lth.se

Johannes Ekdahl Du Rietz
Instructor, Electronics
johannes.ekdahl_du_rietz@design.lth.se

David Eriksson
Instructor, A-Huset Workshop
david.eriksson@design.lth.se

Josef Forslund
Workshop Director, Instructor, IKDC Workshop
josef.forslund@design.lth.se

Carl Nilsson
Instructor, A-Huset Workshop
carl.nilsson@design.lth.se

Jonny Nyman
Instructor, IKDC Workshop
jonny.nyman@design.lth.se

Pedar Karlsson
Instructor, A-Huset Workshop
peder.karlsson@design.lth.se

Administration

Pia Jablonsky
Programme Coordinator
pia.jablonsky@lth.lu.se

Rose-Marie Hermansson
Course Administrator
Rose-Marie.Hermansson@design.lth.se

Sabine Richardsson
International Coordinator (MA)
sabine.richardson@lth.lu.se

Board

Claus-Christian Eckhardt 
Professor, Programme Leader

Anna Persson
Lecturer, MA Programme Director

Pia Jablonsky
Programme Coordinator

Sabine Richardson
International Coordinator

Agnes Svensson
Student, Master’s Programme

Ellen Hallström
Student, Bachelor’s Programme